Lovely Blog Nomination – Thank You

Dear Bloggers,

Thank you for this recognition. Thank you, Priya for being my inspiration to start blogging and for this amazing nomination too. Here’s the link to her blog.

I know Priya personally. She’s a doting mom to her lovely daughters and it totally reflects in her writings. Her poems and stories are full of her love towards her children and her family.

Facts About me

  • Writing is my passion
  • I also write professionally. I understand the difference between being a passionate writer and professional writer and it helps!
  • My family is my first priority
  • I love sharing my memories and experience hoping it will help someone cross a hurdle some time
  • I love reading, music, movies, cooking and eating too!
  • I believe that confidence, willpower, and efforts can help anyone achieve their target. Keep striving to improve yourself and you will reach your target soon.

Here are my nominees for the Lovely Blog Award

  1. Malini’s Space – Love your recipes
  2. Life, Inspiration & Motivation – Jay Colby (Inspirational writings)
  3. Little Fears – Love the humor
  4. Ordinarily Extraordinary Mom (Yeah, I can instantly connect)

Rules for the award are:

Thank the person who nominated you and leaves a link to their blog, Post about the award.

Share 6 facts about yourself.

Nominate other people.

Tell your nominees the good news!

Blogging has helped me connect with people from across the world. It’s an amazing world I am yet to explore to the fullest. I am looking forward to your suggestions for improvement.

Regards

Geetha Pradeep

I am a teacher turned software developer turned full time mom turned entrepreneur turned writer! I have enjoyed all these avtars in my life to the fullest. I am on my journey to explore a lot more about writing! Follow me to read more of what I write..

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Personal

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 310 other followers

Follow Food For Thought – Think. Analyze. Decide. Execute. Enjoy!!! on WordPress.com
Follow me on Twitter
Blogs I Follow
