Let Go 2016 & Some Inhibitions

It’s been long since I wanted to do it. Let Go of my Inhibitions.. one by one! Call me an extrovert, I just don’t care. I have been fighting with them for a while. Deep within I breath it every second, but I fail to bring it out even when I get a chance. But finally, I let go of some Inhibitions along with 2016. 

I decided to grab the mic n sing. Somehow I am so unsure of how I sound on a mic! This time I just let go and did it😊

I just decided that 2017 has to be better, a better me, if not the best yet! That might take a little longer! There’s a lot I learn and I keep realising there’s so much more to improve. 

I don’t trust resolutions, they are meant to be broken right? Goals are to achieved! I have set myself some goals for 2017. 

Get back to a better shape! Even 5kgs less will do 😊

Get more serious about hobbies. I have very few but those are dear to me. 

Let go of my Inhibitions! I have started working on that already πŸ˜ƒ

To inspire a few more to fulfill their dreams. To help them believe in themselves. To make them realise no one can help them as much as they can.. 

I am a teacher turned software developer turned full time mom turned entrepreneur turned writer! I have enjoyed all these avtars in my life to the fullest. I am on my journey to explore a lot more about writing! Follow me to read more of what I write..

Posted in Personal
2 comments on “Let Go 2016 & Some Inhibitions
  1. Even.I dont trust on resolutions…its meant to b broken. But I truly respect ppl who keep up to their resolutions.I wonder how do they do it.
    But you keep going..leading the way to successes and happiness

    Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 310 other followers

Follow Food For Thought – Think. Analyze. Decide. Execute. Enjoy!!! on WordPress.com
Follow me on Twitter
Blogs I Follow
