Be Good For Goodness’s Sake!

Why do we nurture hatred?

What does it give you back?

Quite a lot of enemies

And some broken hearts!

Love brings in happiness

It mends the broken relations

It brings in peace of mind

It makes your soul kind.

Love to love love

Instead of hating it

Take that extra step forward

And be good for goodness’s sake!

Be unconditional, never judge

Give space for the other, and let them live.

I am a teacher turned software developer turned full time mom turned entrepreneur turned writer! I have enjoyed all these avtars in my life to the fullest. I am on my journey to explore a lot more about writing! Follow me to read more of what I write..

Posted in Personal

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 263 other followers

Follow Food For Thought – Think. Analyze. Decide. Execute. Enjoy!!! on WordPress.com
Follow me on Twitter
Blogs I Follow
